Prior to volunteering, each teenage volunteer and a parent are required to attend a Volunteer Orientation. Orientation gives volunteers the opportunity to become familiar with the facility and to learn more about what to expect from volunteering at Friendship Circle programs.

Sunday, October 15, 2023
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Sunday, November 5, 2023
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Sunday, January 14
Sunday, January 28
Sunday, February 11
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 17
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, May 5
10:30am
LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
Register

(See General Information)