The Mitzvah Volunteer Program is a club for boys and girls in grade 6 and 7 that will teach the art of giving, volunteering and making a difference in the world today. We will also learn about various disabilities as well as the appropriate conduct while volunteering.

Session 1
Sunday, November 6, 2022 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Session 2
Sunday, January 8 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 22 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 29 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, February 5 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Session 3
Sunday, February 26 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 5 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 12 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 19 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 26 | 10:30am-12:00pm
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
150 Friendship Points per event
Register

(See General Information)