The Mitzvah Volunteer Program is a club for boys and girls in grade 6 and 7 that will teach the art of giving, volunteering and making a difference in the world today. We will also learn about various disabilities as well as the appropriate conduct while volunteering.

Session 1
Sunday, October 29 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, November 5 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, November 19 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, December 3 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Sunday, December 10 | 12:30pm-2:00pm
Session 2
Sunday, January 7, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
Session 3
Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2024 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 10:30am-12:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2024 | 10:30am-12:00pm
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
150 Friendship Points per event
Register

(See General Information)