Join us for dinner followed by fun in the gym led by a sports coach and an amazing group of teenage volunteers. Participants have the opportunity to enjoy a selection of sports, as well as activities including floor bowling and scooters.

Following the fun, participants will be assisting with a variety of goal-oriented projects, gaining practice listening to instructions about how to perform a task, completing the task together as a group, and delivering the finished product to the appropriate location.

Monday, February 6, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023
Monday, May 1, 2023
Monday, May 8, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, May 22, 2023
5:00pm-6:30pm
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
Register

(See Volunteer Information)