The FC Hebrew School provides a Hebrew and Judaic education for children with special needs. Teachers will focus on engaging the child’s sense of Jewish identity through exciting, hands-on learning.

Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 6
Sunday, October 27
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, November 24
Sunday, December 8
Sunday, December 15
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
9:30-11:00am
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston

(See Volunteer Information)