The FC Hebrew School provides a Hebrew and Judaic education for children with special needs. Teachers will focus on engaging the child’s sense of Jewish identity through exciting, hands-on learning.

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, January 5
Sunday, January 12
Sunday, January 19
Sunday, January 26
Sunday, February 2
Sunday, February 23
Sunday, March 1
Sunday, March 8
Sunday, March 22
Sunday, March 29
Sunday, May 3
Sunday, May 17
9:30-10:30am
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston

(See Volunteer Information)