Teenage volunteers visit participating children weekly in their homes offering friendship and sharing activities.

 

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Saturday, January 1
Tuesday, February 1
Tuesday, March 1
Friday, April 1
Sunday, May 1
Wednesday, June 1
Friday, June 17
200 Friendship Points per event

(See General Information)