Volunteers will be available to assist participants and their families with activities throughout LifeTown (gym, art, sensory room, etc.)

Sunday, July 16, 2023
Sunday, September 3, 2023
Sunday, November 12, 2023
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Sunday, December 24, 2023
Sunday, December 31, 2023
Sunday, February 4
Sunday, February 18
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 2
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Register

(See General Information)