• Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Parents
    Volunteer Club

    Friday Night Live

    Next date: Friday, September 20 View more details »

    Delicious food, great company. warm atmosphere, Shabbat Spirit.

    Friday, September 20
    Friday, December 27
    Friday, May 1, 2020
    6:30pm
    LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Torah Circle

    Next date: Sunday, September 22 View more details »

    Volunteers and their special friend spend two and half wonderful hours together enjoying art, baking, sports and drumming circle.

    Volunteers and their special friend spend two and half wonderful hours together enjoying art, baking, sports and drumming circle.

    Sunday, September 22
    Sunday, October 6
    Sunday, October 27
    Sunday, November 17
    Sunday, November 24
    ...
    9:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Junior

    Hebrew School

    Next date: Sunday, September 22 View more details »

     

     

    The FC Hebrew School provides a Hebrew and Judaic education for children with special needs. Teachers will focus on engaging the child’s sense of Jewish identity through exciting, hands-on learning.

    Sunday, September 22
    Sunday, October 6
    Sunday, October 27
    Sunday, November 10
    Sunday, November 17
    ...
    9:30-11:00am
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Basketball

    Next date: Monday, September 23 View more details »

    A weekly one hour program that will allow teens to participate in a variety of athletic activities while enjoying the companionship of their special friend.

    A weekly one hour program that will allow teens to participate in a variety of athletic activities while enjoying the companionship of their special friend.

    Monday, September 23
    Monday, October 7
    Monday, November 4
    Monday, November 11
    Monday, November 18
    ...
    5:00-6:00pm
    Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Wednesday Social

    Next date: Wednesday, September 25 View more details »

    Teens and young adults take part in fun games, art therapy, sports and spend quality time with friends and volunteers all while eating delicious dinner.

    Wednesday, September 25
    Wednesday, October 30
    Wednesday, November 6
    Wednesday, November 13
    Wednesday, November 20
    ...
    6:00-7:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Parents
    Volunteer Club

    Challah Bake

    Next date: Wednesday, September 25 View more details »

    All children and adults are welcome. Have fun and make your own homemade challah. Price: $5 per baker, per week

    Challah Basics
    Thursday, July 11
    Tie Dye Challah
    Thursday, July 18
    Choco Challah
    Thursday, July 25
    Oreo Challah
    Thursday, August 1
    Rosh Hashana Challah
    Wednesday, September 25 | 7:30pm
    7:30pm
    Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Parents
    Volunteer Club

    Holiday Programs

    Next date: Wednesday, October 16 View more details »

    Celebrate the holiday with your entire family and enjoy fun holiday activities.

    Celebrate the holiday with your entire family and enjoy fun holiday activities.

    Rosh Hashanah Shofar Factory
    Sunday, September 15 | 12:00-1:30pm
    Sukkot Festival
    Wednesday, October 16
    Purim Bash
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Matzah Bakery
    Sunday, March 29, 2020 | 1:00-2:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Volunteer Club

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Next date: Sunday, October 27 View more details »

    The Mitzvah Volunteer Program is a club for boys and girls in grade 6 and 7 that will teach the art of giving, volunteering and making a difference in the world today. We will also learn about various disabilities as well as the appropriate conduct while volunteering.

    The Mitzvah Volunteer Program is a club for boys and girls in grade 6 and 7 that will teach the art of giving, volunteering and making a difference in the world today. We will also learn about various disabilities as well as the appropriate conduct while volunteering.

    Session 1
    Sunday, October 27 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, November 10 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, November 17 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, December 8 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, December 15 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Session 2
    Sunday, January 5, 2020 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Sunday, January 12, 2020 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Sunday, January 19, 2020 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Sunday, January 26, 2020 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
    Session 3
    Sunday, February 9, 2020 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday, March 15, 2020 | 10:30am-12:00pm
    Session 4
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Parents

    Mom’s Yoga Nights

    Next date: Wednesday, October 30 View more details »
    Wednesday, October 30
    Wednesday, December 4
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    ...
    7:30pm
    LifeTown, 10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Parents
    Volunteer Club

    FCwalk

    Sunday, November 3 View more details »

    Join friends, family and community as we walk together to create a greater acceptance and understanding of the unique needs and the unique gifts of people with special needs. Join over 2,000 others for a jam-packed day with family-friendly activities, food and entertainment! Oh yeah, and a walk.

    12:00 pm
    10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    FCWalk.com
    View more details »
  • Volunteer Club

    Behind The Scenes

    Next date: Tuesday, November 5 View more details »

    Events provide hands-on opportunities for volunteers to get in on the pre-event action at Friendship Circle. From putting together holiday packages to helping at the annual FCwalk, there are opportunities for everyone.

    Events provide hands-on opportunities for volunteers to get in on the pre-event action at Friendship Circle. From putting together holiday packages to helping at the annual FCwalk, there are opportunities for everyone.

    Birthday Packing
    Tuesday, November 5 | 5:00-6:00pm
    Chanukah Packing
    Tuesday, December 10 | 5:00-6:00pm
    Purim Packing
    Monday, January 20, 2020 | 5:00-6:00pm
    Shabbat Kit Packing
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 5:00-6:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Saturday Night Fun

    Saturday, November 9 View more details »

    Hang out with friends at Friendship Circle and enjoy dinner and a show, make an arts-and-crafts project, and participate in various sports.

    Hang out with friends at Friendship Circle and enjoy dinner and a show, make an arts-and-crafts project, and participate in various sports.

    6:30pm-8:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Allie’s Winter Camp

    Next date: Sunday, December 22 View more details »

    A fun-filled mini camp featuring sports, games, exciting activities and trips.

    A fun-filled mini camp featuring sports, games, exciting activities and trips.

    Sunday, December 22 | 10:00am-1:00pm
    Monday, December 23 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    Tuesday, December 24 | 10:00am-1:00pm
    Thursday, December 26 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Volunteer Club

    Mega Mitzvah Mania

    Wednesday, December 25 View more details »

    Spend the morning with your family doing mitzvot together, while making new friends and helping others. There will be activities for people of all ages.

    Spend the morning with your family doing mitzvot together, while making new friends and helping others. There will be activities for people of all ages.

    10:00am-12:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Parents

    Moms Night Out

    Next date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 View more details »

    Meet other Friendship Circle moms and enjoy a night out in good company. A great way to relax at the end of a long day!

    Moms Night Out - Painting
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 7:30pm
    Moms Night Out - Movie
    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 7:30pm
    Moms Night Out - Flowers
    Monday, February 10, 2020 | 7:30pm
    7:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family
    FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Young Adults
    Parents
    Volunteer Club

    Megilla Reading

    Next date: Monday, March 9, 2020 View more details »

    Join us for a speedy Megilla reading.

    Monday, March 9, 2020 | 7:20 PM
    Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Volunteer Club

    Sports

    Next date: Sunday, April 26, 2020 View more details »

    Spend two Sundays learning sport skills.

     

    Spend two Sundays learning sport skills with our favorite volunteers

    Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Sunday, May 3, 2020
    9:30am-11:00am
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Parents

    Moms Lunch

    Next date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 View more details »

    Meet other Friendship Circle moms and enjoy a lunch out in good company.

    Mom's Lunch
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    12:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Volunteer Club

    Chai-a-Thon

    Next date: Sunday, May 17, 2020 View more details »

    Help raise money to benefit the Friendship Circle summer programs.

    Help raise money to benefit the Friendship Circle summer programs.

    Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Monday, May 18, 2020
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Volunteer Club

    FC Volunteer Celebration

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020 View more details »

    An evening honoring our Teen Volunteers. The Fellowship Award will be given out to outstanding volunteers.

    An evening honoring our Teen Volunteers. The Fellowship Award will be given out to outstanding volunteers.

    6:00–7:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Parents

    Dad’s Event

    Thursday, July 16, 2020 View more details »

    Meet other Friendship Circle dads and enjoy a night out in good company. A great way to relax at the end of a long day!

    7:30pm
    View more details »
  • Parents

    Parents BBQ

    Tuesday, August 4, 2020 View more details »

    Enjoy an elaborate BBQ while helping expand and improve FC programs.

    7:30pm
    View more details »
  • Community

    Annual Banquet

    View more details »

    Our annual celebration recognizing distinguished honorees and saluting our volunteers.

    Monday, April 8
    6:00 pm
    10 Microlab Road, Livingston, New Jersey
    Dinner Site
    View more details »
  • Community
    Family

    Grand Opening

    View more details »

    Join us as we celebrate the completion of our most revolutionary project yet!

    Monday, September 9
    5:00 PM: Family Fun & Food | 6:00 PM: Grand Opening Ceremony
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • Volunteer Club

    Volunteer Kick-Off Event

    View more details »

    Come and learn about Friendship Circle programs and sign up for the upcoming year.

    Orientations – 6:15pm, 7:00pm, 7:30pm

    Come and learn about Friendship Circle programs and sign up for the upcoming year. Orientations – 6:15pm 7:00pm 7:30pm

    Wednesday, September 4
    6:00-8:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    View more details »
  • FC Junior
    Volunteer Club

    Friends @ Home Jr.

    View more details »

    Teenage volunteers visit participating children weekly in their homes offering friendship and sharing activities.

     

    Teenage volunteers visit participating children weekly in their homes offering friendship and sharing activities.  

    View more details »
  • FC Junior
    FC Teens
    Volunteer Club

    Allie’s Summer Camp

    View more details »

    A fun-filled mini camp featuring sports, games, exciting activities and trips.

     

    A fun-filled mini camp featuring sports, games, exciting activities and trips.  

    Monday, August 19 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    Tuesday, August 20 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    Wednesday, August 21 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    Thursday, August 22 | 10:00am-3:00pm
    Friday, August 23 | 10:00am-1:00pm
    Mon-Thurs; 10:00am-3:00pm Fri; 10:00am-1:00pm
    Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    View more details »
Oops, there are no programs that match your selected category/filters. Try changing the filters or selecting a different category.