This program for young adults begins at LifeTown’s own ShopRite and guides participants through the steps of preparing and enjoying lunch. Additional activities include an art project and assisting with a goal-oriented project in order to practice vocational skills.
For ages 21 and up

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
10 MicroLab Road, Livingston, NJ
Register