Do you sometimes feel…

Stressed…. Anxious…. Sad…. Hopeless….?

Let’s Talk about it!

Join Local Teens and Voice yourself in a supportive, judgment-free zone.

7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, September 18 | 5:00-6:00pm
High School Students
Monday, September 18 | 6:15-7:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, October 16 | 5:00-6:00pm
High School Students
Monday, October 16 | 6:15-7:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, November 6 | 5:00-6:00pm
High School Students
Monday, November 6 | 6:15-7:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, December 4 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, December 4 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, January 8, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, January 8, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, February 5, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, February 5, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, March 4, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, March 4, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, April 1, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, April 1, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, May 6, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, May 6, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
7th & 8th Grade Students
Monday, June 3, 2024 | 4:00-5:00pm
High School Students
Monday, June 3, 2024 | 5:15-6:15pm
LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
Register

(See Volunteer Information)