Children will enjoy playing in the gym, creative art and a cooking activity while enjoying the companionship of a teenage volunteer. Pizza will be served. For ages 3-12

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 25
4:30 - 6:00 pm
Register