Spend Sunday morning celebrating the joy of Jewish learning! Participants will bake, play sports, make music in drumming circle, and enjoy a variety of activities commemorating the Jewish holidays throughout the year. All ages welcome.

Sunday, October 23
Sunday, November 6
Sunday, November 13
Sunday, December 4
Sunday, December 18
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Sunday, April 30, 2023
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Sunday, May 21, 2023
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
Register

(See Volunteer Information)