Volunteers and their special friend spend two wonderful hours together enjoying art, baking, sports and drumming circle.

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, January 6
Sunday, January 13
Sunday, January 20
Sunday, February 3
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 10
Sunday, March 17
Sunday, March 24
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
RSVP

(See Volunteer Information)