Teens take part in fun games, art therapy, sports and spend quality time with friends and volunteers all while eating delicious dinner.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 5
5:00pm-6:30pm
Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
RSVP

(See Volunteer Information)