Spend time learning sports skills with your favorite volunteers.

For ages 12 and up.

Early drop off is available upon request from 3:30-4:30pm.

Monday, January 10
Monday, January 17
Monday, January 24
Monday, January 31
Monday, February 7
Monday, February 14
Monday, February 28
Monday, March 7
Monday, March 21
Monday, March 28
4:30pm-6:30pm
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
Register

(See Volunteer Information)