An hour of baking, movement, Judaic and more.

Sunday, October 31
Sunday, November 21
Sunday, November 28
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sundays 10am-11am
Register