A weekly one hour program that will allow teens to participate in a variety of athletic activities while enjoying the companionship of their special friend.

Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23
Monday, October 7
Monday, November 4
Monday, November 11
Monday, November 18
Monday, November 25
Monday, December 2
Monday, December 9
Monday, December 16
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
5:00-6:00pm
Volunteers: 4:45-6:00pm
Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
200 Friendship Points per day
RSVP