A weekly one hour program that will allow teens to participate in a variety of athletic activities while enjoying the companionship of their special friend.

Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, January 6
Monday, January 13
Monday, January 27
Monday, February 3
5:00-6:00pm
Friendship Circle, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
RSVP

(See Volunteer Information)