This one-of-a-kind weekly program guides participants through the steps of preparing their own meal, beginning at LifeTown’s own ShopRite, all the way through making dinner and dessert. Once dinner is in the oven, participants work on an art project and then – most important – get to enjoy the fruits of their labor for dinner!

Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 7
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
5:00pm-6:30pm
LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
Register

(See Volunteer Information)